Due to Covid 19 lockdown in Ontario the union office will be closed until January 10, 2021

However, we are continuing to serve our members remotely.

Contact Information

Office: 705-673-3361 Fax: 705-673-1183

Marcel Charron – 705-919-1062 marcel.charron@minemill598.com

Eric Boulay – 705-207-5437 eric.boulay@minemill598.com

Dwight Harper – 705-928-3212 dwight.harper@minemill598.com

Denis “Felix” Chartrand – 705-698-4622 denis.chartrand@minemill598.com

Kristina Beaudry – k.beaudry@minemill598.com

Natalie Stewart – n.stewart@minemill598.com

MINE MILL LOCAL 598/UNIFOR

We at the hall wish both active workers & retirees a safe & happy holiday season.

(BACK)